Subconscious

Remember how I asked my subconscious to talk to me the other day? It did. I had a dream tonight, and FUUUUUUCK. Dear Subconscious, or can I call you Sub? Can we be friends? Because I appreciate all the work that you are doing with all the repressing, distorting, and other kinds of censorship being in your way.

So listen, here’s the thing. It’s not you, it’s me. I just can’t take it. SO LEAVE YOUR FUCKING THOUGHTS TO YOURSELF! You hear me, subconscious? DON’T YOU EVER TALK TO ME AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

